OUR STAFF

Aaron Boothby

Aaron Boothby

Vice President

aboothby@pjoperating.com

(330) 749-7784

Aaron has worked at P J Operating since 2013.  Aaron is responsible for visiting customers in the western and southern states in PJO’s territory.  Aaron resides in Wooster, Ohio.

Craig Daugherty

Craig Daugherty

Inside Sales

cdaugherty@pjoperating.com

(330) 262-5547

Craig has worked at P J Operating since 1991. Craig is responsible for quoting, processing, and shipping customers’ orders. Craig resides in Wooster, Ohio.

Jeff Edington

Jeff Edington

President and Founder

jedington@pjoperating.com

(330) 262-5547

Jeff founded P J Operating in 1982.  Jeff is responsible for overseeing the entire business and visiting customers throughout PJO’s territory.  Jeff resides in Shreve, Ohio.

Marla Edington

Marla Edington

Office Manager

medington@pjoperating.com

(330) 262-5547

Marla has worked at P J Operating since 1989.  Marla is responsible for account receivable, accounts payable, and managing our inventory.  Marla resides in Shreve, Ohio.

Tyler Kemp

Tyler Kemp

Outside Sales

tkemp@pjoperating.com

(330) 464-6678

Tyler has worked at P J Operating since 2008.  Tyler is responsible for visiting customers in Ohio, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia.  Tyler resides in Shreve, Ohio.

Jenn Lackey

Jenn Lackey

Inside Sales

jlackey@pjoperating.com

(330) 262-5547

Jenn has worked at P J Operating since 2017.  Jenn is responsible for quoting, processing, and shipping customers’ orders.  Jenn resides in Olivesburg, Ohio.

John Myers

John Myers

Facilities and Maintenance

pjoperating@gmail.com

(330) 264-8101

John joined P J Operating in 2001 before leaving the industry in 2007.  John rejoined PJO in 2017.  John is responsible for maintaining our equipment, tools, buildings, and landscaping.  John resides in Wooster, Ohio.